I’m ready for spring…..

DATE: 03/16/2009 07:07:48 PM

spring.  It’s almost here.  I can’t think of a year when I have been more ready.  Since I don’t have much time to blog right now, I thought I’d share a favorite photo of my daughter enjoying spring several years ago.

more soon….

About Trish McFarlane

Trish is a practicing HR professional with over 15 years of experience in Big 4 public accounting, PR, and healthcare. She is also an international speaker. With expertise in leadership, employee relations, performance management, training & development, change management, social media, and innovation, Trish is able to capture readers and audiences with real-life examples of how leadership plays out in organizations. I am also a working mother of 7 year old twins with a great hubby and three dogs I adore. View all posts by Trish McFarlane

Leave a Reply

